In the last week, when using a jupyter notebook in edit mode I have been getting this pop up notification (attached picture). To my knowledge, in edit mode my changes are supposed to be automatically saved so the error confuses me. Also, an issue that had not occurred before this week was cells not running & saving after leaving the notebook page. For example, I'll set up a cluster and run three cells which should complete in 4 hours. However, when I return to my notebook the cells did not run. I did not delete the cluster either so I'm not sure if this is related to this "overwrite" bug.
Please sign in to leave a comment.