When deleting a Workspace, it would be good to show:
- A list of VMs that will be deleted with usernames of who created them.
- The number of Notebooks in the Workspace.
- The number of Data Tables in the Workspace
- The 3-5 most recently edited Notebooks with their names.
We had a recent incident where someone deleted a workspace that was in use by others because the owner thought it was only theirs.