Expired Google Billing Account trial

Allie Hajian
  • Updated

Google Billing Accounts set up using a free trial will automatically expire after 60 days unless you upgrade to a paid account. If your Google Billing Account expired, you will be unable to create a new Terra Billing Project.

To verify that your Google Billing Account is active, log in to the Google Developers Console Billing page. You can select Show all accounts to display an expired Google Billing Account. Google will prompt you to upgrade your free account to a full account backed by a credit card or bank account. 

If your Google Billing Account is "inactive", we suggest that you create a new Google Billing Account.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.