I cloned a workspace for testing purposes.
I submitted a bunch of workflows over and over again on the same data set to test performance
I would like to get rid of all the "leaked" storage associated with the results
If I delete the workspace will all the storage be deleted? Or do I have to do something special?
It looks like each workspace may have a root bucket?
Can I just use Google Console to delete this bucket or will that cause other problems. for example, delete data in the parent workspace?
Let's say I have a production workspace and say one of my colleagues ran a work flow a couple of times with caching off, I assume this would cause a lot of storage to be leaked? by that I mean files in the the bucket how ever we do not have an easy way to identify them and delete them. Any suggestions for how to clean this mess up?
Please sign in to leave a comment.