Free credits FAQs

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • VickyGuo

    If you use free credits to jump start your project, you have a free trial and it doesn't become a real account unless you choose to upgrade. And if the account is not upgraded before the credit runs out, usually the account gets deactivated and projects go into no billing mode.  To reactivate your account, log into Google Cloud Console (https://console.cloud.google.com), go to Billing and select upgrade. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk